Aller au contenu  Aller au menu principal  Aller à la recherche

bandeau-u887

Cognition, Action, and sensorimotor plasticity

Researchers and Professors

  Name   Contact
Charalambos-Papaxanthis   Charalambos Papaxanthis
Director - PU
  charalambos.papaxanthis{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 48
Thierry Pozzo   Thierry Pozzo
PU IUF Senior
  thierry.pozzo{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 56
 
Nicolas BABAULT   Nicolas Babault
MCU
  nicolas.babault{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 43
homme   Emmanuel Baulot
PUPH
  emmanuel.baulot{[at]}chu-dijon.fr
François-Bonnetblanc   François Bonnetblanc
MCU IUF Junior
  francois.bonnetblanc{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
lionel-crognier   Lionel Crognier
MCU
  lionel.crognier{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 84
homme   Christian Darlot
CR1 CNRS
  christian.darlot{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 12
Gaelle DELEY   Gaëlle Deley
MCU
  gaelle.deley{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 43
Peter Dominey   Peter Dominey
CNRS DR1
  peter.dominey{[at]}inserm.fr
+33 6 14 55 17 76
florent-fouque   Florent Fouque
MCU
  florent.fouque{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 59
Philippe Garnier   Philippe Garnier
MCU
  philippe.garnier{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 34 94
Jeremie Gaveau   Jeremie Gaveau
MCU
  jeremie.gaveau{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
vincent-gremeaux   Pierre Jouanny
PUPH
  pierre-jouanny{[at]}chu-dijon.fr
+33 3 80 29 39 70
Davy Laroche   Davy Laroche   davy.laroche{[at]}chu-dijon.fr
+33 80 29 56 65
Florent Lebon   Florent Lebon
MCU
  florent.lebon{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 54
Romuald Lepers   Romuald Lepers
PU
  romuald.lepers{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 60
femme   Carol J. Madden Lombardi
SR CNRS
  Carol.Madden{[at]}inserm.fr
homme   Jean-Francis Maillefert
PUPH
  +33 3 80 29 37 45
Patrick-Manckoundia   Patrick Manckoundia
PUPH
  patrick.manckoundia{[at]}chu-dijon
+33 3 80 29 39 70
Alain Martin   Alain Martin
PU
  alain.martin{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 06
carine-michel   Carine Michel-Colent
MCU
  carine.michel{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 90 06
France Mourey   France Mourey
PU
  france.mourey{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 65
homme   Paul Ornetti
MCU / Praticien
  paul.ornetti{[at]}chu-dijon.fr

Christos PAIZIS   Christos Paizis
MCU
  christos.paizis{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 29
Maria PAPAIORDANIDOU   Maria Papaiordanidou
MCU
  maria.papaiordanidou{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 68
frederic-ricolfi   Frédéric Ricolfi
PUPH
  frederic.ricolfi{[at]}chu-dijon.fr
+33 3 80 29 30 31
Gil-Scaglioni   Gil Scaglioni
MCU
  gil.scaglioni{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 58
Anne Tessier   Anne Tessier
PU
  anne.tessier{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 32 27
Elizabeth Thomas   Elizabeth Thomas
MCU
  elizabeth.thomas{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 84
homme   Benoit Trojak
MCU PH
   
pierre-trouilloud   Pierre Trouilloud
PUPH
  ptrouilloud{[at]}chu-dijon.fr
+33 6 28 64 93 58
Jocelyne Ventre Dominey   Jocelyne Ventre-Dominey
INSERM Senior Researcher PhD- HDR
  jocelyne.ventre-dominey{[at]}inserm.fr
Olivier-White   Olivier White
MCU INSERM exellence Flesh
  olivier.white{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 25

Read more: Researchers and Professors

Administrative and Technical

  Name   Contact
Yves-Ballay   Yves Ballay
IE
Experimental
Techniques
  yves.ballay{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 51
femme   Tania Baru
Gestion
  tania.baru{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 57
homme   Stefen Chonette
Gestion
  stefen.chonette{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 57
aurore quirie   Aurore Quirie
IE
Animal Experimentation
  aurore.quirie{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 32 27
femme   Clélia Santini
Adjoint Technique
Pharmacie
  clelia.Santini{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 32 27
Cyril-Sirandré   Cyril Sirandré
IE INSERM
Computing
  cyril.sirandre{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
cyril.sirandre{[at]}inserm.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 51

Read more: Administrative and Technical

Associates Researchers

  Name   Contact
Hervé Assadi   Hervé Assadi   herve.assadi{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 32
Julien-Bourrelier   Julien Bourrelier   julien.bourrelier{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Carole COMETTI   Carole Cometti-Bonhomme   carole.cometti{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 88
homme   Mathieu Gueugnon   mathieu.gueugnon{[at]}chu-dijon.fr
+33 3 80 29 38 72
Alexandre Kubicki   Alexandre Kubicki   alexandre.kubicki{[at]}hnfc.fr
alexandre.kubicki{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 81 98 80 65
femme   Claire Morisset   claire.morisset{[at]}chu-dijon.fr
+33 3 80 29 53 23
homme   Patrick Quercia
MD
  docteur.quercia{[at]}neuf.fr

Read more: Associates Researchers

PhD Students

  Name   Contact
Nicolas Amiez   Nicolas Amiez   nicolas.amiez{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Marie BARBIERO   Marie Barbiero   marie.barbiero.90{[a]}gmail.com
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Homme   Mathieu Bertrand   bertrand.mathieu{[a]}ffr.fr
femme   Clémence Bonnet   clemence.bonnet{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Femme   Amandine Bouguetoch   amandine.bouguetoch{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Homme   Rémi Chaney   chaney-52{[a]}hotmail.fr
Pierre Clos   Pierre Clos   pierre.clos{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Homme   Victor Dehouck   victor.dehouck{[a]}student.umons.ac.be
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Homme   Arthur Devemy   arthur.devemy{[a]}orange.fr
William Dupont   William Dupont   william.dupont{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Homme   David Farizon   david.farizon{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
david.farizon{[a]}inserm.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Femme   Anais Gouteron   anais.gouteron{[a]}chu-dijon.fr
Yoann-Garnier   Florient Labarriere   floriant.labarriere{[a]}gadz.org
Yoann-Garnier   Nicolas Lair   nicolas.lair{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
nicolas.lair{[a]}inserm.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Julie Laprevotte   Julie Laprévotte   julie.laprevotte{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Homme   Adrien Mater   adrien.mater{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
Yoann-Garnier   Alexis Peeters   alexis.peeters{[a]}ffr.fr
Yoann-Garnier   Gabriel Poirier   gabriel.poirier{[a]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Dylan Rannaud Monany   Dylan Rannaud Monany   dylan.rannaud.monany{[a]}gmail.com
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Elisabeta-farina   Charlène Truong   charlene.truong-minh-chieu{[a]}u-bougogne.fr;
+33 3 80 39 67 67

Read more: PhD Students

logo inserm
Université de Bourgogne