Aller au contenu  Aller au menu principal  Aller à la recherche

bandeau-u887

Cognition, Action, and sensorimotor plasticity

PhD Students

  Name   Contact
Yoann-Garnier   Anthony Boyer    
Marina Cefis   Marina Cefis   Cefis.marina{[a]}gmail.com
Elisabeta-farina   Elisabeta Farina   efarina{[at]}dongnocchi.it
Yoann Garnier   Yoann Garnier   yoann.garnier{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Yoann-Garnier   Michaël Grelat    
Julie Laprevotte   Julie Laprévotte   julie.laprevotte{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Yoann-Garnier   Pierre Martz    
Jules Opplert   Jules Opplert   opplert.jules{[a]}gmail.com
+33 3 80 39 67 88
Martin Pedard   Martin Pedard   martinpedard{[a]}gmail.com
Celia Ruffino   Célia Ruffino   celia.ruffino{[at]}u-bourgogne.fr
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Yoann-Garnier   Armin Salmi Badr    
Elisabeta-farina   Lidiane Souza    
elodie traverse   Elodie Traverse   e.traverse2630{[at]}gmail.com
+33 3 80 39 67 67
Florian-Vitry   Florian Vitry   florianvitry{[at]}laposte.net
+33 3 80 39 67 67
logo inserm
Université de Bourgogne